skip to Main Content

Innovation from Itajaí

operating status

",At work – 93% completed

Innovation from Itajaí

operating status

",At work – 93% completed


Contact information

Address: Manuel Bernardes Street, s/n – Itaipava District – Itajai


Management Unit Certification

Intermunicipal Consortium CIM-AMFRI.

Operating Activities and Services

Operated by partners:


Planning Activities and Services

Coordination and Articulation


Compart. services

Compart. Infrastructure

Single Agenda


Investor Access

Show Room

Maker Space

Open Innovation

P Projects&D

Socialization of Ideas

Maketplace Talentos

Foreign languages

Internal and External Communication

Access to Credit

Investment Attraction Planning

National and International Missions

Landing Empresarial

Smart Specialization Plan

Internationalization of Companies

Institutional Cooperation

Cooperation between Innovation Habitats

Cooperation for Trade

Infrastructure Map

Smart Cities

Social Innovation

Preparation of Innovative New Generations

Intellectual property

Standardization of Services

Maturity Monitoring

One Stop Shop



Physical and Virtual Incubator






Attraction and Return

Guarantee and Guarantees

Negotiation Intermediation

Makertplace Investimentos

Observatories of Strategic Sectors

Cluster Governance

Crossector Dating

Sectorial Driving Projects

Technology Agenda

Cooperation with Organ. International

Marketplace Spaces

City Lab

Urban Map

Formation of Fathers and Mothers

Digital Inclusion of Grandmas and Grandpa

Social Challenges

Technology Transfer

Project Programs

Sunrise Program.

Partner institutions

Deployment Committee

Name Entity Occupation
Emerson Luis Pereira Itajaí Par Member
Diovane Anacleto Leite Itajaí Par Alternate
Vitor Hugo Klein Júnior UDESC Member
Luiz Filipe Goldfeder Reinecke UDESC Alternate
Valeria Bennack UFSC Member
Alexandre Moraes Ramos UFSC Alternate
Rodrigo Leonardo Vargas Silveira AMFRI Member
Zenelise Drodowski AMFRI Alternate
Hederson Casemiro ACIBALC Member
Thiago Luiz Berlin ACIBALC Alternate
Dinora Eliete Floriani UNIVALI Member
Janaina Lorenzi Tomio UNIVALI Alternate
Ana Paula Cardozo Silva BC Investimentos Member
Maria Pissaia BC Investimentos Alternate
João Olindo Jr ACII Member
Eder Carlos de Souza ACII Alternate
Murilo Sodré Prefeitura de Itajaí Member
Cleverson Alves Paes Prefeitura de Itajaí Alternate

Back To Top